Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


picofollowerpicofollower

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

is that hank?

i think thats hank if it is then awsome if not then still awsome :P but i still think hank should be able to kill clown like first hank gets beat up then hes on the ground then lcowns about to kill him then he catchs the stop thingy and he gets up shades broken and burned and killz clown cuz every one knos hank has some thing evil in him i just kno it man cool vid to cool for school theres one flaw thow it needs more more like more fighting and epic ness i dont care wat any one says this vid rules



Fracc99Fracc99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

wow....

even though your sprite art is great you backed it up and made it better with 3d camera effects.



DarthMechasDarthMechas

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

O....MAI....GAWD!!!!

EPIC!!! KEEP IT COMING MAN!!!!



LuizenLuizen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

What I really wanted to give you is a 9

Because it was so epic, that I wanted it to last longer :D

SUPERB

10/10
5/5



MrBreezixMrBreezix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Legendary epicosity!

Holy shit MicCool, you totally showed what a pro you are, yet again. Extraordinary effects, movements and those beautiful full bodies. It's a whole new factor of 'Madness' animations, it goes so much further than the originals and it's superior than any other of these kind of animations.
There are however, a few flaws, I'm sorry for being such a twat, but it's who I am:
1. Physics were off.
- At the explosion, the boxes' tremor didn't really suit the gravity I know.
2. No pause button.
-The animation was relatively long, and people might want to to something in the meanwhile, a pause button could be a great help.

Besides that, this is great, keep on going like this and I will probably see your name in the credits of a Pixar movie, one day.


People find this review helpful!