Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


theWTFman1298theWTFman1298

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

its ok

i dont like this type of madness animation but so much killing and madness like the original so thats why im giving this a 9/10



LittlebmanLittlebman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

creepy

Creepy but awsome



LEAXXXLEAXXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

F**KING HEEEEEEEEEELL!!

THAT WAS F**KING AMAZING!!!!

NICELY F**KING DONE WORK!

at least all of that time worked very well for you, huh?



YsundreYsundre

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Outstanding in everything, but repetitive...

The graphics and effects really drew me in, however I longed to watch something else about halfway through. It became repetitive with the fighting sequence without any outstanding difference except for the grenade scene. Something that would improve this movie is a story or plot; it doesn't have to be anything complex, but even a simple storyline would bestow more meaning than a simple run and gun.
The ambidextrous fight scene with the clown was interesting. I enjoyed the humor of the clown fighting with a stop sign. ^^
Overall, the movie was very good. The music and sounds were great; the animations and effects were outstanding; and most importantly, the nonstop action was riveting. The lack of a story and repetitive slaughter brings the score down, but still, great job.


People find this review helpful!

fierflamefierflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Amazing.

This movie was truly a madness title. Blood, action, and the clown. It had badass music, some badass kills, and an all-around awesomeness to it. Thank you.