Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


MechaHawkMechaHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

new idea!

they should make a madness MMO



YoungGordzYoungGordz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Nice one

They need to make a madness game for the PS3 and Xbox. make it one of those arcade games, And make it a bit like Super Smash Bros. That would be alright.



MichaelTheBoldMichaelTheBold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

not bad

okay it was pretty good. Animation was awesome, music was cool but it was just missing that extra 2 tons of blood and gore that is madness.

not bad though



Monkeyman64Monkeyman64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Sir, i want the day off today....(the smart one)

Step #1: Dont go 2 work on that day
Step #2: Put on new pants
Step #3: RUN LIKE YOUR JUNKS ON FIRE AND DONT LOOK BACK.

THANKS FOR LISTENING......oh GOD leave me be.........NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

wonderfull

wonderfull, totally insane animation, that has the elements of an anime-show, and the crazyness, of an anime-themed battle, like DBZ? i'm just curious, did you got inspired by DBZ? i think many people love and inspire from it, and that's not shame, it's great.

so, is this flash. even tho, this movie ''violates'' the terms on ''no colour'' in the madness world, it was very well done, and despite the flashing lights, and the gradients, it was a very fluid, and enjoyable animation, with excellent art-style, and wonderfull animation techniques.

my question is: was it FBF (frame-by frame,) ,OR set of tweens?

other than that, my opinion remains: a good, vivid, and enjoyable animation.
good work, sir, i expect more.