Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


RMOS27RMOS27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Perfect! nearly

Loved every bit and felt it got back to business and how Madness is supposed to be but was a bit short!



RedCast15RedCast15

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Nice flow and killings

Love the animation style; is probably my favorite. Awesome flow and the knife throw kill was epic. Hope for me



CaKeS1CaKeS1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

I'm so happy

The movie was absolutely incredible! I love your style as I've always loved it, I've known about you for a very, VERY long time from FluidAnims, and I've always been impressed by your work. I loved how good you were at fullbody animating when I saw you first using it more often, and this is literally the best one you've ever made. The second I saw this (first on YouTube), I was really hoping all of your hard work and practice would pay off and you'd get rewarded with some cash. And I can see I predicted correctly, which was no feat of mine, because it was pretty obvious this is one of the best Madness Day videos NewGrounds received! I'm extremely proud of you and you definitely deserved that $1,000!

Happy animating Miccool, and job well done!
~CaKeS


People find this review helpful!

JellyBearJellyBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Wonderful movie.

First off, the graphics for this is amazing. For the first bit of the movie, I was just amazed at how clean the animations are while retaining great quality. Secondly, the fight scenes are plain awesome. Despite all the action, it was still very easy to follow. The animations are very fluid. The sound effects during the battle were great as well; it made it sound very realistic! The pace at which the battles were progressing was excellent, even up to the final boss. Thirdly, the characters look great. I love how the main character is mostly concealed, like an assassin. I found it hilarious that the clown fought with a stop sign. Haha! I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to watch a quick, epic battle.



NEWTANKERNEWTANKER

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

NO SUMMARY

The animation was great, and only the phycotic murderous zombie clown could make it better.


People find this review helpful!