Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


stevo10kstevo10k

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

good action sequence, good graphics and detail, been nice if it could have been longer but very fine work keep it up


People find this review helpful!

V4nd4LV4nd4L

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

HOW AM I ONLY SEEING THIS NOW?!

Was a little unsure of the style at first, but I'm sorry, the fight between Hank and Evil Clown was definitely some of the best quality animation I have seen on this site, hands down.

Well f*cking done, my friend. Well f*cking done.



Madness-Fan1Madness-Fan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I love it, so intense but need more action or make the story longer.



PedroGranolaPedroGranola

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Jeffyx you must understand that not everyone has your opinion. I believe this a very good animation but it's not everyone's favorite flash. 5 stars good job Mic.



JeffyxJeffyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

It makes me mad that some people dont rate this 5 stars. This is seriosly the best animation ive ever seen in my entire life. I watched it like 10 times already hehe. This is so awesome it deserves 50000/5. Amazing job miccool.