Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


hankthekiller12hankthekiller12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

i dont seen the video becasue it takes alot to load but i think tahat this movie gets a rate of100.000.000.000.000.000/5 good job guys thanks for this :)



stevo10kstevo10k

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

good action sequence, good graphics and detail, been nice if it could have been longer but very fine work keep it up


People find this review helpful!

V4nd4LV4nd4L

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

HOW AM I ONLY SEEING THIS NOW?!

Was a little unsure of the style at first, but I'm sorry, the fight between Hank and Evil Clown was definitely some of the best quality animation I have seen on this site, hands down.

Well f*cking done, my friend. Well f*cking done.



Madness-Fan1Madness-Fan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I love it, so intense but need more action or make the story longer.



PedroGranolaPedroGranola

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Jeffyx you must understand that not everyone has your opinion. I believe this a very good animation but it's not everyone's favorite flash. 5 stars good job Mic.