Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


morcovmorcov

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

don't know why, but it felt the last time i watched this was just yesterday, even though it's been a year. the animation is superb, never a dull moment



dengybgibdengybgib

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

I dont like this style so much but just because i dont love it isnt shit.5/5 because this takes a lot of work!



JurgenJurgen

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

As much as I love this flash, why is it on the frontpage? It was submitted last year.


People find this review helpful!
Miccool responds:

lol.. more promotion? I don't mind the attention though ;)


eamon250eamon250

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

boss



hiii111hiii111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

Holy fucking shit, I love how the animation stayed true to the characters, Hank can avoid being killed by a Bomb, throws knifes, moves away and dodges enemies attacks, they always die no matter what, and I love how you made so many things break just like that, the animation was smooth and pretty, with fine, polished colors and movements.

And I really love how you made Hank get hit by Tricky, to show it in the way it is in Krinkels toons, Tricky is not the easiest foe to defeat but Hank always defeats him, with the exception being in MC5, i really love how you drew Hank, like his front head looked so much like Krinkels drawing of Hank's front head.

The only Critic is only that the hands and feet looked sorta crappy at times, and the animation is sometimes, after my own opinion, a little too fast paced, the drawings weren't always the best to look at while Animated, i dislike that I had to say that.

It's still a kick-ass animation with acceptable music and I just know you are proud of yourself, the added sword effects, like those light-things coming off the sword and Tricky's mighty Sign, was just nicely added.

Awesome job, have a nice day.


People find this review helpful!