Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


RedHarvestRedHarvest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

AAAAWWWW yeah

sensational man...truly. fluid and filled with sex death. yes sex death.......hopefully i can work with you when you decide to throw some voices into your toons!


People find this review helpful!

Tarantulakid96Tarantulakid96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Wow.

This is amazing, visually stunning, and yet, even with the high graphics, keeps a fast pace and doesn't lag too much on medium quality.

Clearly you have put in months and days of effort into this 2 minute long animation, but believe me, you troubles are worth it.

You've got my vote. :D Happy Madness Day!


People find this review helpful!

FlashfireEXFlashfireEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Well you did it.

I think it's safe to say that I'm not disappointed. In fact, I'd be surprised if anyone who watches this is disappointed. It turned out fantastic. I really can't find any flaws that are worth mentioning. I honestly hope that this beats Krinkels' submission. For as much work as you put into this, it definitely deserves to win Madness Day 2011. Good luck. :D


People find this review helpful!

LORDlobsterLORDlobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

MICMAZING!!1!!!!!!!!

micawesome too great animation and an awesome look into the world of madness

mic10/mic10



Psyder92Psyder92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Epic, nothing to say.

Wow... i'm still surprised about your animation, that was really awesome, epic!
Awesome work! i really liked this style, it looks like animes.
And congrat for the front page.