Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 28, 2011
  • Daily 5th Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had been always a huge fan of Madness series so I thought we could give some love for this special day. So here is it, my entry for the contest. This is also my first Madness movie ever.

Now, a brief introduction to Madness... Krinkels, author of this series, submitted a movie entitled "Marsh-Mellow-Madnes s" nine years ago which was pretty humorous. It has the first appearance of the characters but did not start becoming popular until Combat Series were released. Madness has indeed changed since it's first quickie, you all know what I mean ;)

The Magician attempts to have that classic comedy style Madness originally has in the very firsts ones. We hope everyone will enjoy the movie as much as we have making it

Happy Madness Day 2011!
Presented by JOYCOT Team.

Reviews


DragonKiller107DragonKiller107

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

HaHa That One Funny Mad magician

hahaha That one hell crazy madician you got there and the zombie's ripe the hell out of everyone and no one got out but that one evil dude



tuffguy247tuffguy247

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

O.o

bloody magicans



XeroJoyXeroJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

WTF

This guy is the clown (real madness), before he became the clown, you should've called it "Clown Origins!"

lol
jk dont call it taht

originally, i thought it would be about some guy using normal magic tricks to kill all kinds of people, kinda like Hank does (only without magic) but this...

lol

love the part where they think it's freedom!



WinchesterLockWinchesterLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Neato

Simply frightening!



kingtyriskingtyris

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Awesome

Made me laugh