Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 28, 2011
  • Daily 5th Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had been always a huge fan of Madness series so I thought we could give some love for this special day. So here is it, my entry for the contest. This is also my first Madness movie ever.

Now, a brief introduction to Madness... Krinkels, author of this series, submitted a movie entitled "Marsh-Mellow-Madnes s" nine years ago which was pretty humorous. It has the first appearance of the characters but did not start becoming popular until Combat Series were released. Madness has indeed changed since it's first quickie, you all know what I mean ;)

The Magician attempts to have that classic comedy style Madness originally has in the very firsts ones. We hope everyone will enjoy the movie as much as we have making it

Happy Madness Day 2011!
Presented by JOYCOT Team.

Reviews


Ale2503Ale2503

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Awesome :D

Really, I love it. Very cool idea, well drawn and animated; very funny at the start, and cool at the end. Well done, man!


People find this review helpful!

DeathGirl-LuzDeathGirl-Luz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

omg

I love it. I canĀ“t stop watching it *-*



heebzheebz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ahh man, that rascally magician :D



lulleslulles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

I like it

I usually don't like gore, but this movie was quite funny and VERY well animated. The song choice was perfect, too.



WarRenm0useWarRenm0use

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Awesome

The whole video it's madness, although it's new and freshy, got the perfect music, unexpected scenes and perfectly nonsense combined whit pure madness.


People find this review helpful!