Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 28, 2011
  • Daily 5th Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had been always a huge fan of Madness series so I thought we could give some love for this special day. So here is it, my entry for the contest. This is also my first Madness movie ever.

Now, a brief introduction to Madness... Krinkels, author of this series, submitted a movie entitled "Marsh-Mellow-Madnes s" nine years ago which was pretty humorous. It has the first appearance of the characters but did not start becoming popular until Combat Series were released. Madness has indeed changed since it's first quickie, you all know what I mean ;)

The Magician attempts to have that classic comedy style Madness originally has in the very firsts ones. We hope everyone will enjoy the movie as much as we have making it

Happy Madness Day 2011!
Presented by JOYCOT Team.

Reviews


GetTheeHenceGetTheeHence

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

wow

this was GREAT!



theWTFman1298theWTFman1298

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

bravo bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

such awsome performance including the zombies



hypersonawhypersonaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

0_0

:0 0_0 DX OMG THATS GONNA KEEP ME AWAKE AT NIGHT



YsundreYsundre

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Amazing performance

The play was very brutal, interesting, and humorous, which really held my attention. I enjoyed the quivering from the audience and when they eventually tried to flee, only to be eaten by monsters. Ha!
The animations were very smooth and graphic; the sound and music was well suited; and the theme behind it was simply amazing. Great work to you and your crew.


People find this review helpful!

protoMAGEprotoMAGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Madness!!!

It's been a long time since i've seen such a sadistic madness submission...
Great job.


People find this review helpful!