Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 28, 2011
  • Daily 5th Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had been always a huge fan of Madness series so I thought we could give some love for this special day. So here is it, my entry for the contest. This is also my first Madness movie ever.

Now, a brief introduction to Madness... Krinkels, author of this series, submitted a movie entitled "Marsh-Mellow-Madnes s" nine years ago which was pretty humorous. It has the first appearance of the characters but did not start becoming popular until Combat Series were released. Madness has indeed changed since it's first quickie, you all know what I mean ;)

The Magician attempts to have that classic comedy style Madness originally has in the very firsts ones. We hope everyone will enjoy the movie as much as we have making it

Happy Madness Day 2011!
Presented by JOYCOT Team.

Reviews


HappyhappyHappyhappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

i think i'm gonna use a flashlight instead of a match
by the way this was fantastic way better than the other animations on mad day 2011 you should be proud of yourself!


People find this review helpful!

sanford1002sanford1002

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

after watching this,i will never go to a magician show again.


People find this review helpful!

madness-xeromadness-xero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

lol the bodyguards dont open the door and closed it and under the ground zombies hahahahah


People find this review helpful!

Rayfan918Rayfan918

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

Never trust a magician, folks. I can never go to a magic show again.


People find this review helpful!

TheMinecrafter17TheMinecrafter17

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

Smug joke alert below, this was HILARIOUS. the same thing happened to me when somebody poked me a with a fake sword in a closet and nobody realized that it happened.


People find this review helpful!