Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


hijos96hijos96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

nice :3

I love this movie because there are good sound effects well into stretched and yes it's just good I give it ten out of ten: 3



joshthwarriorjoshthwarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Wicked awesome!

The voice actors did great and the video was pritty good compaired to most madness stuff. This video had a wicked story which makes it better than all the others because they really dont have a unique story like you do. Awesome job


People find this review helpful!

MCFATKIDMCFATKID

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Amazing

Perfect, you took madness to a new level by adding unique effects, more color and voice acting. probably one of my favorites so far, if there is a sequel I'd be more than happy to watch it.


People find this review helpful!

EzranoEzrano

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Just like i watched a SHORT MOVIE

I remembered the show named TAKERS by just watching this



JasonXXLJasonXXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

love the masks

good voice overs. the plot was OK. top notch