Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


MrE64719MrE64719

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

WOW


People find this review helpful!

trion320trion320

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

lol

its just buisness



Rizky15Rizky15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

Can you make the subtitle ?



AsdgurAsdgur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Very Impressive

I always like it when something madness related does something more than the actual madness series does. In this case, that would be having an interesting plot and good voice acting along with decent animation. The animation does it's job admirably, and the plot, voice acting, and characters makes this excellent. To be honest, I prefer this to Krinkel's madness stuff because it is more than just mindless violence. I hope to see more things like this in the future.


People find this review helpful!

Dark-TargetDark-Target

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

-Perfect story line
- Nice Music
- Decent Madness

Nice.


People find this review helpful!