Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


Necro44Necro44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

TOTALLY BADASS!

AWESOME... haha... kinda feel like a mafia movie thought



Jason177877Jason177877

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

In the beggining where they r at the bank i think of the game Payday the map where u rob the bank!


People find this review helpful!

BIONIC-GAMGBIONIC-GAMG

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

TOTALLY PERFECT!!!

IT WAS AWESOME, I KNEW ABOUT IT WITH A SHADMAN´S ART AND I FINKED IT COUNDT BE BETTER THAN MADNESS COMBATS BUT IT WAS BEST... UR AWESOME MAN!!!



thedevil66620thedevil66620

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

freaking sweet

the animation was great and the voice acting was simply amazeing



ThedownerThedowner

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Epic!!!

MY mind got fucked multiple times by this video.