Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


ps3gamerps3gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

a good thrller

nice action good story and some pretty good actors or actor the flash itself looks good but cpuld of looked better overall a awsome flash



PsyedPsyed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

I wish I could give vote of 6/5

Because this was amazing! Red's such a devious character. He follows the rules and cares about his people.

This really reminds me of "The Town".


People find this review helpful!

BigFatWalrusBigFatWalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

More of a short cinematic than a flash animation. Fantastic work.


People find this review helpful!

conguy12323conguy12323

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2012

It was a entertaining video and love the part when he blew up the building and killed the guy with no mercy.rate5 n-n



BSTHEDOGBSTHEDOG

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Great.

Great Voice acting and art but the animation could of been better. Very well written.