Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


rorychallyrorychally

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Not sure what to say.

This is a cinematic masterpiece, without a doubt. I really enjoyed this. Well done.



HardcoreGoth1HardcoreGoth1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Very nice.

You put voice into it without making it a complete failure i congratulate you.


People find this review helpful!

mindlessdestruction2mindlessdestruction2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

wow. a madness with voices that isn't crap

I salute you sir


People find this review helpful!

addictedtoflashaddictedtoflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Madness with voices!? BLASPHEMY!

Cut, print, and send it out. I'd pay to watch a feature-length version of this.

Voice acting was spot on and the story was exceedingly good.

Though I have to admit that seeing a Madness flash with voice acting is a first for me, and many others I bet, it doesn't take away anything at all. It just makes it better.


People find this review helpful!

zomgzbbqhaxorzzomgzbbqhaxorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

This has to be a film!!!

Awesomely made flash video. I have enjoyed it a lot. Hope at some point in future this will be a movie.


People find this review helpful!