Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


davethemonkeydavethemonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

pretty good

great,but not madness



DarkSignalDarkSignal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Excellent directing

A magnificent job at this movie! Well designed backgrounds, top notch voice acting, an awesome soundtrack, and good use of character detail.
My only gripe with this flash is the way the characters are animated. In some instances, it just didn't seem realistic with the madness body style, and seemed kind of static.
It was well worth watching though. Amazing work there!


People find this review helpful!

Wonderwaffle111Wonderwaffle111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

It's just buisness

I always thoguht madness would suck with voice acting. DAMN WAS I WRONG!!!


People find this review helpful!

ethob121ethob121

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Awesome

Really cool but the animation was a bit meh and it was very, very cheesy XD



000100010001000100010001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

I LOVE THAT

...