Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


TheGiver41TheGiver41

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

HOLY SH*T

That was so amazing i loved it. You gotta make this into a series or somthing i mean it is amazing!!!



AlienidusAlienidus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Incredibly awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS AWESOME! This movie is so epic! The voices are clear. The graphics awesome, the effects and the characters are awesome every aspect of this is awesome 10/10 5/5 best flash movie i ever saw.



DEM0N1CDEM0N1C

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

THIS IS SO F**KING AWEESOOME!!!!

really!! is that epic! =D
5/5 10/10
happy madness day! I said it late, sorry x)



larz96larz96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Epic!

I think this is the best madness based project ive watched so far! i really liked the story and the intensity in some of the scenes, and the characters were awesome aswell!



New-groundformeNew-groundforme

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

That was...

soooo epic i need the dictionary to find the right words!!!
The voices could be louder though..
But..this was a movie man u shud like win an oscar or something!!!
Also according to the colour of their masks, they look like Castle Crashers with guns !!!


People find this review helpful!