Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


toportopor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

"Don't take this personal, its just business." This Madness Animation is freakin' awesome!! I wish for a part 2 or something



SpiretSpiret

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

The best Madness animation i have seen so far. Fast paced and slick, with amazing voice acting.


People find this review helpful!

BioscienceinfiniteBioscienceinfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

One of those flawless and awesome madness animations Love the voice acting :D



GunMetalDragon-XP1GunMetalDragon-XP1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

Undoubtedly one of the BEST madness animations I've ever seen;
Regarding the script for the actual heist scene, have you ever watched the movies "Swordfish" or "Heat"? The script is somewhat reminiscent of the bank heist in Heat.


MOC-Productions responds:

Heat is my favorite film of all time.


AndriodSLCAndriodSLC

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Great animation. But didnt understand any shit they said. Their voices r too low and when I turn my speakers volume up, the sounds are too high. Fix this.