Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


tailsbuddytailsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2013

Oooh loads of swearing.....
Four words
Hilarious
Action
Awesomeness
Madness

(Just asking

Soooooooo...............
Does a robber REALLY need to count the money,or is it just run and count the money later?

Or maybe they don't even count the money?)

:/


People find this review helpful!

tj987tj987

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

fucking awsome red leader, blue wizess, green assascin, yelow brute



Rocky2013Rocky2013

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

That was freaking awesome!



MoonCat10MoonCat10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

The music is badass, the animation is badass, everything about this is badass

Keep up the good work :)



8madness8madness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

Incredible. Just incredible.

Awesome voices, exceptional storyline, quotes that perdure, intended to look like a real action movie...
Just... Incredible.

The only flaw? Poor animation and looking, but that doesn't stop this animation to be incredible. One of the best things I saw on my entire life here on Newgrounds. Incredible, there's no other word to describe it.


People find this review helpful!