Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


vgamemaster1337vgamemaster1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

epic

100000/10


People find this review helpful!

jamesfearjamesfear

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

great

a really good animation, however it was incredibly predictable. However it had a few funny parts, and when the yellow car got hit on the bridge i could just imagine the guy climbing out, looking at the car and yelling: "MY TOYOTA"



XeroJoyXeroJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

AWESOME

Really really good, something i'd expect from a movie or smthing. adding movie to favorites

btw, the only thing I'd change is the masks, they seemed a little cheesy-ish as well as the fact that the people just accepted everything (dont wanna give stuff away) but besides the end, i expected the other people to actually fight against em.

othr than that AWESOME,

I look forward to more!



PsychopathicaPsychopathica

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

It Rocks

Nuff Said



rjhogan07rjhogan07

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Excelente!

i particularly like the carpet exchange


People find this review helpful!