Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


MiminOMiminO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

What a cool story! Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

MrE64719MrE64719

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

WOW


People find this review helpful!

Blackhork2000Blackhork2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

butiful! Just butiful! Please let there be another! Or a movie that gose for an hour long! But I hope the next creation is longer and better and has voice's cause i'd like to hear hank or tricky (if he's in it) the clown to talk! It would be.... AWSOME!


People find this review helpful!

deadb34rdeadb34r

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

good animation, perfect voice acting, and i love it! now it needs a sequel!



MadnessJC123MadnessJC123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

Make a part 2! I really and enjoyed this movie with all the action!