Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

pretty sexy

nice work

great acting, great storytelling , angles, shots, really was a well put together packkage.



AlfredoNameAlfredoName

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

RESPECT!

YOU DISERVE EVEN MOAR THAN RESPECT


People find this review helpful!

born2war1born2war1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

nice i love it

Red Mask:Scorpion
Blue Mask:Sub-Zero
Green Mask:Reptile
Orange Mask:Scorpion2


People find this review helpful!

ElPiratoElPirato

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Sift Heads be damned

This one movie is better than the whole of Sift Heads World or any crime thriller out there, especially when you factor the voices and music.

I really liked the carpet bit. It had a Tony Montana(Scarface) vibe to it.

you should try making a game out of this.


People find this review helpful!

matiasbettmatiasbett

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Exellent !

An exellent video and a good duration

CONGRATULATIONS !


People find this review helpful!