Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


TheTriFartTheTriFart

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

HELL FUCKING YEAH

Wish I knew how to animate stuff as good as this!


People find this review helpful!

CenajusCenajus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Wow, I wasnt expecting that

I didnt think it was going to be that well done
Great voice acting and I enjoyed every second of it.


People find this review helpful!

Ding760Ding760

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Excellent

Truly brilliant!


People find this review helpful!

TheBigVerdictTheBigVerdict

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Flawless.

The animations flow well, the dialogues are great, beautifully scripted, and nice voice acting--i love how the guy sounds like Christian Bale's badass voice. But I think the script won my attention for this one. It was perfect--it feels like a hollywood blockbuster, and Jason Bourne in cartoon. A well deserved 10/10


People find this review helpful!

reljanreljan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Awsome!

This is the best madness movie ever!


People find this review helpful!