Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


tigerlook16tigerlook16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

cool

So Fucking Cool..!! I love the Action.! keep up the good work.. And do more action next time...



LolsterManZLolsterManZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

THIS.IS.MADNESS.

I seriously hope there's a sequel, this is basically the Godfather and Scarface combined into a Madness cartooon!


People find this review helpful!

DurantDurant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Its Madness I say...

The whole project is just awesome. From the story concept to the characters, everything felt like it was supposed to be there. The way it ended even left room for a sequel. I have to say its a very nice job.


People find this review helpful!

PsychoNinjaOfDoomPsychoNinjaOfDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Wow, this is like a movie.

Why don't you make a MADNESS MOVIE thats length of like 1.30 hours? It could be epic if you made a movie of this..



RaderghRadergh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Briliant

Madness movie quality