Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


mrgamerscodemrgamerscode

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

amazing abso-FUCKING-lutely amazing im sure hank sanford and deimos woluld be proud. thsank you this was the highlight of my day 5 stars all the way


People find this review helpful!

jakedias42jakedias42

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

PROBLY THE BEST MADNESS MOVIE THIS SHOULD BE ON FUCKIN DVD


People find this review helpful!

1999Elias1999Elias

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2012

this is not a simple animation, THIS IS A DVD MOVIE!
5 STARS


People find this review helpful!

FelipejwimbletonFelipejwimbleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

this is the fucking..............................
.......movie :D



benjo23benjo23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

What A great MOvie
I think it should be released into youtube
5 Stars Good!!