Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


fur911fur911

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

HOLY SHIT!

BEST.
ANIMATIOn.
ON.
NEWGROUNDS.
EVER!
AND I CANT BELEVE ASKAD (Or however you spell his name) IS ALIVE!



AustanaAustana

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Well well.

Glad to see this up! I was right - the leader DID get them all killed, but at least it was to help the two. I do think that the robot's Askad 2.0 (gold coloring, knew what was going on in the last vid, appeared just a little after Kary took off the inhibitor). Also, the old man seems interesting, as does Enid, who seems like Kary, but... IDK, probably her successor/predecessor that's much less power-hungry and evil.

All in all, great vid, want to see the end of the fight against Super Saiyan Kary!



XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Epic.

I too hope the robot is Askad. There's just something about him that seemed too smart to be killed so easily.

I just love Xero. My favorite character of all, but Omega and those Gauntlets had me rethinking where my favoritism should lie. XD

Now I too must go to sleep having accomplished my mission in watching part 2.


People find this review helpful!

assasinsharkassasinshark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

EPIC

I never seen a most EPIC movie in all my life.
10/10


People find this review helpful!

JinnsagaroJinnsagaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

This is beautiful TT_TT

I am going to be sad, horribly sad, to see this series end. This is the most original Madness series out since Madness! The weapon designs are something that are on the level of Devil May Cry designers. The Characters play well off of each other and add a sense of recognition. Though word fuck was over used, I don't care. 10 any day for any of the Xionic Madnesses.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Yeah that makes it two of us D: part of me doesn't want to end this, but it has to be done!

And thanks for the review :D I admit I love the DMC series and undoubtely had an impact on me whilst making this series >:D

Thanks!