Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


XeorightahgasmXeorightahgasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Hmm...

I bet you $10,000000 dollars that the unkown robot is Askad.


People find this review helpful!

superstriker13superstriker13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

cool

i love the frace of specter: theres no tomorrow soldiers



cebollxacebollxa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

genial xionico

ya no puedo esperar la tercera parte de locura.
como siempre 10/10 :D



your-gayyour-gay

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Simply amazing

I can't watch any other madness today do to how much it will suck in contrast to this.



snusnumriksnusnumrik

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

amazing XD

it seems christmas (or better the madness day) come earlier this time ;)
great animation as always man it so fucking epic.
loved the fact that you could stop the movie and some animations continued to go on: it was awesome.
the unique weapons are always cool and original.
this realy deserves to being made into a game.
may the last part be as epic as this.


People find this review helpful!