Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


h0shikageh0shikage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

One of the greatest flash movies of all time!

I remember watching Xionic Madness 3 last year and honestly watching it I could see your skills and imagination rivals that of even Krinkels and was so happy you won Madness Day 2010 because you truly deserved it. I couldn't think it could get much better but after watching part 4-1 and 4-2 you proved us all wrong with that amazing mind and talent of yours. Honestly, I dare say you have given the concept of Madness an entirely new name and visual, and I dare say better than the original creator, Krinkels himself. Well done for another master true peice of perfection. Cannot wait for part 5 and although your not entering the madness day competition, if you had entered this you would have won hands down :).


People find this review helpful!

baconmakerbaconmaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

MOAR NOW!!!



AnkuTenWolfAnkuTenWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

OOH I CAN'T WAIT!

The storyline is just phenomenal, especially the animation and detail. I felt like Kary-08 was too OP and somewhat a Mary-Sue, but I'm pretty sure that unknown robot will be equal in power at least. Overall I can't express how much this animation rocked! Can't wait to see the next episode.


People find this review helpful!

RinnieMcskinnyRinnieMcskinny

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

I'm not sure what to expect in part 3...

But i do know that 10 tons of shit are about to hit a Fucking huge fan!



MadnessFan898MadnessFan898

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

OMG OMG OMG AT LAST... IS OUT!!!

I've been waiting for this since I saw part 3! :D :D :D :D :D Madness Day, I Love you!!! Man, Xero is one of my favourites, (Hope children not to see this :D)


People find this review helpful!