Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


zxman361zxman361

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

IT"S GREEEAT

THE PROBLEM WAS THAT THE ROBOT WAS ASKAD BECAUSE YOU PUT HIM IN THE BIOS SECTION AND ADDED OMEGA"S GRENADE LAUNCHER SO? WHEN IS PART 3!



h0shikageh0shikage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

One of the greatest flash movies of all time!

I remember watching Xionic Madness 3 last year and honestly watching it I could see your skills and imagination rivals that of even Krinkels and was so happy you won Madness Day 2010 because you truly deserved it. I couldn't think it could get much better but after watching part 4-1 and 4-2 you proved us all wrong with that amazing mind and talent of yours. Honestly, I dare say you have given the concept of Madness an entirely new name and visual, and I dare say better than the original creator, Krinkels himself. Well done for another master true peice of perfection. Cannot wait for part 5 and although your not entering the madness day competition, if you had entered this you would have won hands down :).


People find this review helpful!

baconmakerbaconmaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

MOAR NOW!!!



AnkuTenWolfAnkuTenWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

OOH I CAN'T WAIT!

The storyline is just phenomenal, especially the animation and detail. I felt like Kary-08 was too OP and somewhat a Mary-Sue, but I'm pretty sure that unknown robot will be equal in power at least. Overall I can't express how much this animation rocked! Can't wait to see the next episode.


People find this review helpful!

RinnieMcskinnyRinnieMcskinny

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

I'm not sure what to expect in part 3...

But i do know that 10 tons of shit are about to hit a Fucking huge fan!