Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


principecprincipec

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

PLASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE¡ CREATE XIONIC MADNESS 4 PART 3 OR XIONIC MADNESS 5



sonicrulslolsonicrulslol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

just a theory....

but would i be wrong in thinking that askad had planned past giving kary-08 his glasses, and actually backed up his AI into the robot?
BTW: THAT WAS FREAKING AMAZING! CANT WAIT TILL THE NEXT ONE


People find this review helpful!

Bancon666Bancon666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

i can´t wait for the next episode

i think that robot is askad
i´m sure about that
hope the next episode is out soon
vamos has la parte 3


People find this review helpful!

NuclearRobocopNuclearRobocop

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

I keep forgetting what happened in the others...

But I do retain the fact that this series gets more and more awesome with each new episode. Love it, keep up the awesomeness.


People find this review helpful!

PeruraptorPeruraptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Amazing

There is nothing else to say but- amazing. The plot, the animation, the action, it was all fantastic. This is truly a magnificent penultimate episode to a great series. And I think I know who the guy at the end is.


People find this review helpful!