Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


nintailfoxnintailfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

awsom

so fucking intense keep it up. i would lick to see who wins


People find this review helpful!

G-R92G-R92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOPE THIS BECOMES A GAME SOON.
1000000000000000/10


People find this review helpful!

mormegil19837mormegil19837

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

freaking awesome man

keep this up. i loved the aniamtion and specially the effects!



Vocaloid01Vocaloid01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

LOLZ, Clown

Clown comes, HEY! thats my mask! *Smack Smack Smack Kill Kill Kill Shank Shank Shank*



ScrolerScroler

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

Very impressive

Thats one impressive flash, very well done, one of the best quality flashes I have seen this year! Great story, great animation smooth and detailed, great length, lots of blood and gore and very entertaining.

Only 2 things is would be nice to have more variety of enemies, and well my personal preference the main bad guy just doesn't look that impessive or intimidating, I think having some hulking badass dude would be more cool but still she comes off very well done as well.

overall amazing!