Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


1113199811131998

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Holy fucking hell....

What the fuck!? This shit was fucking amazing! God damn, dude!

The action, the art, the music, the acting! This is the winner of Madness Day. Sorry, but holy fuck. It's great.

I want to get the bad out of the way first. The only thing I don't like is, I think, Xero's voice. The guy with the blue hair. It was just kind of annoying, but not a big deal at all. Also, you should put a quality button somewhere because it lags a lot. Or maybe it's just because my computer sucks (which it does).

Now comes the good shit. The music was awesome. It fit the action and drama like no other flash could compare. The action was out of this world. Krinkels, bless his awesomeness, cannot compare to this level of insane, nonstop combat. The art, my god the art! It is beyond me how well you have drawn and animated this. You wield that pen like it's a fucking piano! And you can't review this flash without mentioning the fantastic acting, with the one exception of Xero's voice. This is just gold.

Also, can you please tell me how blowing up the building stopped the big green ball of energy from killing everyone? It's just kind of confusing for me. One more thing, did Bleach influence you to make a mask for Karen? It just seems a little ironic that a mask makes her stronger, just like Vizard.

Once again, I think this flash is amazing. One of two, maybe three flashes that I gave a perfect score for Madness Day 2011. I cannot wait for part 3. Don't keep us waiting too long!


People find this review helpful!

azmothazmoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

i not sure

i think the voice of this robot was the same voice of overseer



corgot93corgot93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

HACKS I CALL HACKS!!!!

Well this was.... lets just say if epic and amazing had a baby this would be the child


People find this review helpful!

RinnieMcskinnyRinnieMcskinny

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

I'm not sure what to expect in part 3...

But i do know that 10 tons of shit are about to hit a Fucking huge fan!



lime2809lime2809

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

XIONICO... WHY U NO FINISH!!!

epic mate hope part 3 will be out after new year or are u going to sleep intil then??