Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Epic.

I too hope the robot is Askad. There's just something about him that seemed too smart to be killed so easily.

I just love Xero. My favorite character of all, but Omega and those Gauntlets had me rethinking where my favoritism should lie. XD

Now I too must go to sleep having accomplished my mission in watching part 2.


People find this review helpful!

theplayer234theplayer234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

It's so epic

It tingled my entire bones.

And It made me want to rush the crap out of you for the third part....

I'll resist the urge too. In the meantime, good job on the second one, I hope the third one is better.


People find this review helpful!

slivinslivin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

awsome!

plz i hope the robot is askad!


People find this review helpful!

juanfrijuanfri

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

The best thing I saw since Xionic Madness 4.1

Really , really good .You are an artist and I love you man , the voices are magnificent , the animation perfect an the story is even better.

I'm excited to see the next chapter


People find this review helpful!

chorltonchorlton

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

OMFG!!!!

BEST THING EVAR!!! I CANT WIT 4 PART 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!