Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


slivinslivin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

awsome!

plz i hope the robot is askad!


People find this review helpful!

juanfrijuanfri

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

The best thing I saw since Xionic Madness 4.1

Really , really good .You are an artist and I love you man , the voices are magnificent , the animation perfect an the story is even better.

I'm excited to see the next chapter


People find this review helpful!

chorltonchorlton

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

OMFG!!!!

BEST THING EVAR!!! I CANT WIT 4 PART 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ISHMACKISHMACK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

awsome

love the series man


People find this review helpful!

Ac3HygHAc3HygH

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

awesome

i can`t wait for part 3


People find this review helpful!