Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


tigerlook16tigerlook16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

awesome!!

So Fucking awesome!! Make the another part More Incredibly fucking awesome!! hahaha 10 stars..for you...



hankster13hankster13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

nice

pls make the nect one im waiting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



jhn905jhn905

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

An Awesome Flash Once Again.

I have to say, this really surprised me. Though I had somewhat low expectations of this, you really proved me wrong. Xionic Madness FTW!

(Knew the Intro song right away!)



Chem-boyChem-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Ahhhhhhhh damn I like it.

Is the robot Zero???? :3



thatrubinoguythatrubinoguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I hate cliffhangers.

But in all fairness i love this movie everything about it just screams epic: music, story, animation, dialog, all give me a sense that you worked very fucking hard to make sure this flash insanely amazing as it is. No one could have made this flash any better. Sure it's not the same as krinkles originally made madness, But you have created something completely different that is set aside from all other madness tributes. The story itself moves smoothly yet it is so in-depth and there are so many things to grasp but I understand it all as it goes through the episodes. That all being said, I can't wait for the next episode. 4-3 is going to be amazing I know that you have an awesome twist in store for us. but until then i guess that i'll just have to wait until madness 2012. Until then i wish you a long, happy and stress free life. i know XM4-3 (that sounds like a top secret project or something) will fulfill my life even greater than the last episode.


People find this review helpful!