Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


Garath13Garath13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

awesome



skipp380skipp380

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

can you continue this series?its awesome!but like,a different ending,or with them but they dont fight each other



XeRo64XeRo64

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

my favorite character in xionic is xero and my favorite character in combat is the auditor



nolife23nolife23

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

Is it just me or is that tricky's mask she put on



QuickScope1337QuickScope1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

what i really like about this series is that it continues unlike maximum ninja