Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


bestrallyracerbestrallyracer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

Every one knows the robot,
We dont care if he blew himself up,
think about it this way the weapons in this are so advanced and the tachnology so either his concionce was put in the robot or he pulled the ol switcharoo


People find this review helpful!

DoomReaver12DoomReaver12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2013

Kary wore a Tricky mask kind of great movie



mariocomedymariocomedy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

the robot is Askad



fighuasssfighuasss

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

Why did Omnicron die? :(



potatoes79potatoes79

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

lol only 3.5 stars cuz omnicron squad died :,(