Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


dgkadfdgkadf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

whennn???

Please make the part 3 XD


Xionico responds:

And I will :D


anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

NOOOOOO

I hate cliffhangers.... ;__;

Goddammit those soldier boys made me cry.
Never forget. Can't wait for last part man, shit is so epic win.


Xionico responds:

D; Being asploded must not be a pleasant death.


VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Well now

Best fucking thing to wake up to my birthday this morning.
Thanks Xio, this was pretty damn good brutal alarm clock!


Xionico responds:

Yay :D! I'm glad for making your morning.


DragoonbladeDragoonblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

This proved to be the best...

I love the story telling and the character interactions of the Xionic Madness series. I hope that you decide to make more stuff like this once the Xionic Madness series is over and... I also love how you had them return to using their older weapons in this batttle mid fight as well. It was nice to see the armadillo and aeroblade make their return.

Overall, can't wait for the climax!


Xionico responds:

Thanks :D! And I may, only that the characters may return to having faces (and maybe limbs), but it doesn't matter that much as they had a helmet 90% of the time xD.

Thanks!


RamedgeRamedge

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

fucking awsome

I cant wait for the 3rd episode this stroy is fucking sick the animation flawless and the music fit so much with it.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Thanks :D!