Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


LifeUpStudiosLifeUpStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

2 things..

1) Kary is awesome, is she.. Tricky's daughter?

2) KILL THE FUCKING BITCH.


Xionico responds:

1) Nah :6 it was more of a tribute to Krinkels and Tricky

2) Omega and Xero are on it D: give them a break.

Thanks for the review :D


hank7163hank7163

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Madness is awesome!?

this series is the best series i have followed all over the time
and the music is just awesome i hope u make the thrid part very soon cus i want to know who the robot is and who dies will kary fall or omega and xero?
the design is just great this far this is like OVERKILL dude xionico dont dispoint me on the last part cus i wanna see it soon as possible


Xionico responds:

Thanks :D! And no, I won't dissapoint (I hope), the ending is already written and I hope you guys like it.

Thanks for the review!


JetthroJetthro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

she-tricky

heh :) do kary is tricky`s wife ? LOL , anyway great animation waiting for 3rd part


Xionico responds:

I seriously hope not o:! They would make one fucked-up couple. Thanks :D!


ZambzaZambza

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Game

This needs to be make as a game.

NNOOOOWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also 5/5, 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

D: But I suck at making games!


link2000link2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

only in america

can you stop a building with rocket brass knuckles "AMERICA *#^& YEAH!"

tho it is totally awesome in all aspects,enjoy your 10 dude you really deserve it!


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

If this was a comedy, I would have put that song when he watches the building crumble 8D

Thanks!