Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


ToaIgnikiToaIgniki

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

OMFGZWTFBBQYUNOKNOCK!?

Damn, made me cry. And Xionico, if you can't make a game by yourself, try asking JAZZA, Mindchamber, BoMToons (Programming) and a couple other people! If XM4P3 comes out on Madness Day and my Marvel Hero Battle Dice figurines come in the mail on that day, It's gonna be FOKKIN' EPIC!! So, if Omega and Xero don't die in XM4P3, can you make a second series? I would REALLY like to see those two fight again with new enemies. GOD, I would friggin kill to get a second season. And if possible, put Deadpool from MARVEL comics inside! Just for a couple of scenes or so. After all, Deadpool's a crazy comedian with jokes and all, you should REALLY read his comics. Anyway, good luck on making XM4P3!!! (Lest you're just waiting to release it on Madness Day.....which means you're finished.....OMFGZBBQMANICANTWAIT.)


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Thanks! I may get one or two tutorials to begin learning about more complex Action Script ;o so who knows what happens in the future.

And no, XM4-3 should be released before the year ends, but it won't be for Madness Day, sadly D:

Thanks for the review! I hope the figurine comes out :D!


CliffsCliffs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Its perfect man

Just Need it a game, I think if will overcome madness combat :D


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Thanks :D! What's with everyone and games, anyways <.<?


LifeUpStudiosLifeUpStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

2 things..

1) Kary is awesome, is she.. Tricky's daughter?

2) KILL THE FUCKING BITCH.


Xionico responds:

1) Nah :6 it was more of a tribute to Krinkels and Tricky

2) Omega and Xero are on it D: give them a break.

Thanks for the review :D


hank7163hank7163

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Madness is awesome!?

this series is the best series i have followed all over the time
and the music is just awesome i hope u make the thrid part very soon cus i want to know who the robot is and who dies will kary fall or omega and xero?
the design is just great this far this is like OVERKILL dude xionico dont dispoint me on the last part cus i wanna see it soon as possible


Xionico responds:

Thanks :D! And no, I won't dissapoint (I hope), the ending is already written and I hope you guys like it.

Thanks for the review!


JetthroJetthro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

she-tricky

heh :) do kary is tricky`s wife ? LOL , anyway great animation waiting for 3rd part


Xionico responds:

I seriously hope not o:! They would make one fucked-up couple. Thanks :D!