Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


Death90XDeath90X

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

hell yeah

its awesome
i cant wait part 3
good job dude



Matrix12Matrix12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Amazing.

This is just an amazing flash I loved every moment of it. It had a bunch of thrilling action and I like the story to. The weapons you made were very cool and original and the animation was great. Some of the best stuff I have seen on newgrounds. Also the voice actors did a great job with the voices. This flash I though deserved higher than weekly fourth I think but I guess it was that since it was submitted to late. But just a great flash nice use of blood and gore in it. I like the music and sound effects to. Just really a movie that blew me away you obviously really tried hard on this and you succeeded.


People find this review helpful!

DESTRUTIONDESTRUTION

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

fucken sick

this is thebest thing on newgrounds keep it up big dog



DeathSinEXDeathSinEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

...

wen r u submitting the 3rd part of XM4?? (and btw wen is madness day??) :D



logo64logo64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

O MY GOD!!!!!!

probably the best stuff on newgrond