Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


ZerojtsZerojts

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

^u^

couldn't get much better congrats



kuba6547kuba6547

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Amazing. FREAKING amazing.

Like always, you did a VERY great job.

Very good fighting, very good story.

5/5, 10/10 to this.

And to MMM16:

Come on dude, everybody knows, that it's ASKAD xP


People find this review helpful!

MMM16MMM16

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Hit all the animations on MD11 ...what more to add

I was a little disappointed that you did not reveal "secret robot", but the action that was all the time, I got :P
I was certainly surprised those allies who have joined the Omega and Xero
when I look at refining the animation and sound effects - I have to congratulate you and I think it might be more than 10/10


People find this review helpful!

Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

awesome

and jeez i wonder who the orange guy is hmmm who? usually wears orange and hangs out with them let me think hmmm well im stumped :P



RDSZZRDSZZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Brilliant!

Askad, you lovely bastard!

But Kary's gone SSJ3, so we're all fucked.


People find this review helpful!