Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


IkubakIkubak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

XIONIC AND VG EXILES!?

ON THE SAME DAY???? FUCKING SWEET! You made my day today sir!
EXCELLENT! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE! I LOVE YOU



Destroyer285Destroyer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

cant wait for part 3!

as always amazing story telling action scenes and animations, i loved that you brought the soldiers back that quite perfect! good luck we all love you out here!



LambdadeltaLambdadelta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

There is only so much...

A voice actor/actress can do when presented with a mediocre script.

But the animation is relatively fluid and the fight scenes are well choreographed (for the most part).

Well done.



cccaaatttcccaaattt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Great yet again

this had much more action than part 1 , the animation was great and the story is really gripping and i love the fact you actually put information into all the weapons and the char's
and a bit of a SPOLIER i think (not sure) that the robot isnt askad but if you read up on the 2nd page of his profile in the charater bio's the person it may be is thier, read it and you'll know what i mean
and while im talking about it you spelt up wrong on page 3 of askad, sorry just has to be said :p (you put uo)
anyway just again great flash, voices,story and everything else, cant wait till the next one ^^



BlizzardshotBlizzardshot

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

i don't believe it!

You put in the upgrade I asked for. it's even better than i hoped. Can't wait for the next part.