Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


UnknownOneUnknownOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Epic.

For all the work... and the quality of this... 10 score. BUT SCREW CLIFFHANGERS. You've learned too much about making good stuff.

This is the shit, people.



PingasbombPingasbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

awesome

this movie is amazing with excellent graphics and good voice acting



COOL247COOL247

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

best madness EVER!!

I FELT SAD FOR the omicron squad thay were a great part on this but i cant wait for more!!!


People find this review helpful!

IkubakIkubak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

XIONIC AND VG EXILES!?

ON THE SAME DAY???? FUCKING SWEET! You made my day today sir!
EXCELLENT! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE! I LOVE YOU



Destroyer285Destroyer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

cant wait for part 3!

as always amazing story telling action scenes and animations, i loved that you brought the soldiers back that quite perfect! good luck we all love you out here!