Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2011 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Controls: Left and Right keys to navigate through chapters and Spacebar to pause the animation.

Yo! Glad to be seeing you guys again.

In a first note, sorry to everyone for posting this a few days prior to Madness Day, work has been hell-ish busy and I've grown paranoid with this project. (After all, the final version wasn't uploaded by me). So, I hope this isn't much of a problem!

Allright, introductions aside, here's Xionic Madness 4's part two, as promised, it was released in a short time after part one. Sadly, it's going to be a 3-parts conclusion, as many factors (such as time, size and flash's performance) made it impossible for me to finish it in two.

I want to thank everyone who supported with this project and helped me make it happen! Specially a friend who goes by the name Carlos, gracias wey!

Music track note: The song when the soldiers appear is called "Prepare for battle" by Xarnor, but I cannot include it in the list as it was deleted, he said it was ok if I credited him here, though.

Well, I think that's all. Thanks for reading and watching! I hope you enjoy the show!

Reviews


PingasbombPingasbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

awesome

this movie is amazing with excellent graphics and good voice acting



COOL247COOL247

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

best madness EVER!!

I FELT SAD FOR the omicron squad thay were a great part on this but i cant wait for more!!!


People find this review helpful!

IkubakIkubak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

XIONIC AND VG EXILES!?

ON THE SAME DAY???? FUCKING SWEET! You made my day today sir!
EXCELLENT! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE! I LOVE YOU



Destroyer285Destroyer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

cant wait for part 3!

as always amazing story telling action scenes and animations, i loved that you brought the soldiers back that quite perfect! good luck we all love you out here!



LambdadeltaLambdadelta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

There is only so much...

A voice actor/actress can do when presented with a mediocre script.

But the animation is relatively fluid and the fight scenes are well choreographed (for the most part).

Well done.