Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 9:37 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Accept the challenge of guiding the python to the apples and earn the high score!

Edit: 2011/09/19 - Thanks everyone for the support! I am honored for the Daily 4th Place.
In regard to the game, you could say it adds a *twist* to the classic game Snake ;)

Reviews


Zeric8Zeric8

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Awesome!!!!

Great game. It is one of those games I could play over and over. The game runs smooth and controls work good. Overall great game thanks.



SarisoftheOmegaSarisoftheOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Yay Snake!

Great game. its simple and to the point. i got to wave 9. but.... i think theres a limit to how many you can eat before becomeing to big to fit the screen



EDB2EDB2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Great game

It's a great recreation of the old snake game. Some players may not be used to the challenge of your control system. New Players today are used to having direct control. (ie: right goes right, left goes left, up goes up.)

The movement was fluid and everything was solid. It's tricky at first but I was able to pick off the apples on the sides with a little practice.

My only complaint is that all you did was recreate the original game in flash. I would like to see new additions, something of yours that puts a new spin on this classic.


People find this review helpful!

IvaskoIvasko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

OMG!

It's the classic snake but multidirectional THAT IS GENIUS



luiboy20luiboy20

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

wow

that was amazingly simple. i enjoyed how the snake moved more smoothly than in other varients of this classic game. It certainly was a challange.

Great job, a perfect 5/5 & 10/10 from me
^_^