Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


Trisha26Trisha26

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

loved it

will be looking forward to the next installment


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you for the support!


LightRikuLightRiku

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

Another great game from you

When I saw the game, I wasn't sure if I should play it or not, but something made me wonder if it was made by one of the people who made Alice Is Dead, and sure enough, it was one of the creators. So I knew it had to be good. It didn't disappoint. I love new takes on old tales like this, and this is the most interesting and unique take of Red Riding Hood I've ever come across. I like the world it takes place in. Part of what made Alice Is Dead so interesting was learning more about the world it took place in. The universe in Hood seems equally fascinating. I look forward to learning more about it in future installments. Keep up the high quality work.


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you so much! I'll continue to make episodes until the story's end. Thanks so much for the feedback and support. It means a lot to me.


AntonelinnaAntonelinna

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

awsome :D

dude you make awsome games ;)


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks! Stay cool!


voskit01voskit01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

nice job

i always have been a fan of these.


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks!


WolfoftheBorderlineWolfoftheBorderline

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Finding Red

I can't wait to see where you take this storyline. Red Riding Hood is my favorite child's story and so far I really like it. I also believe in quality over quantity, and even though I sometimes prefer the opposite, I believe that you both made it as long as it needed to be for the first chapter, and as beautiful as it could be. Looking forward to Episode 2.


People find this review helpful!