Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


ArtisticSanityArtisticSanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Finish the Next One!

More games need to be like this, so hurry up and create more awesomeness.



EidersceilEidersceil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Excelent

God damn if every point and click was like this one the world would have been better !!! xD


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Haha, thanks so much!


ShinobimonShinobimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Yes!

I found this house sitting using the person's laptop (With permission) and forgot the name! I mostly remembered 'red riding hood' and 'witch'. So glad I finally found it again! This game is awesome!



ShroomyChizShroomyChiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

snoogans

Damn that dead bug! Apart from a couple misleading things which are potentially frustrating it was intriguing and fun. Personally I think being mislead adds mystique. Ten thumbs up! Now time to hit up ep2



joelhughesjoelhughes

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

Love it