Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


Logosman1Logosman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

If I had a hammer

Stuck at the nails.


People find this review helpful!

zeuz34zeuz34

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

One thing....

one thing that would make this ANY better is the backround music form 'Alice is dead Episode 1". THAT would make this better!!!!



hocuspocus88hocuspocus88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

That is an amazing game! I love the storyline. The characters are intriguing. I don't really care that it's short. That makes me eager for the next Episode. Well done!! Two thumbs up :D



Darkra0211Darkra0211

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

how to find cricket????

help me i'm stuck i don't know where to find cricket



KittenBoyKittenBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Awesome, I wanted another game like this

I saw two easter eggs to alice is dead in the elder's house


People find this review helpful!