Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


itachi456itachi456

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

help i cant find the dead cricket



tkdKickChicktkdKickChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Sweet, but I want more!

This game is awesome! The characters are great, the storyline is easy to follow, and the artwork is cool. I love the descriptions when I click on a object to examine it. Keep up the good work, I can't wait for the sequel!


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Rock on, thanks so much for the kind words!


pinsk4111pinsk4111

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

very intriguing game!



macmanbrownmacmanbrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Wow.

I'm impressed. I think you've really captured the spirit of old school puzzlers here. That's not easy!


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you so much!


SGamerXxXSGamerXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Interesting..

Nice Man, Nice. Can't wait till the next episode.