Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


Oddone2Oddone2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Awesome!

I rarely rate an comment, I I felt this game deserved it. I enjoyed Alice is dead, and this one is similar, at least in terms of the atmosphere.
I hope nothing delays you from releasing the next chapter.
p.s. I loved the line about not respecting the pumpkin
p.p.s. Where might I find the background music for this game? It fit perfectly.


People find this review helpful!

arohseakaywhyarohseakaywhy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

awesome!

i feel that this game doesnt have any replay-ability to it. so i wont favorite it. but i absolutely loved playing it through the first time and i look forward to the next episode. i'm hooked. :)



blackzilla1blackzilla1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

I love a good mystery.

I really digged this game. The storyline, the art and dialogue, and even the atmosphere was superb. Bravo sir, I cannot wait for the next episode.


Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!


bazookabbazookab

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

awesome



Dude1996Dude1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Great game!

This makes me fell like Sherlock holmes or something. Very enjoyable.
Also to the guy below me.
In the bush where you find the pumpkin!