Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


JeezabelJeezabel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Awesome game! But one question I see you have links on the side to the music but is there a third one? I keep hearing this kinda circus-y sounding music.



EarineEarine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I loved Alice is Dead and this reminded me so much of it! Great storyline, great puzzles and awesome music.



HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

All worked fine for me, well done on the basic program! Arrows in the cutscenes were hard to find at times but the general plot is interesting and the art/music gave it a decent atmosphere!

As a short little adventure game to pass the time; so far so good!

[Onto part II!]



PoohBear624PoohBear624

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

WOW! its man good i love it..
tryinq to finesh hood 2 and 3.



ItsLikeEatingFlowersItsLikeEatingFlowers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

where do i frind a dead cricket i have everything else but it >.<